My other blogs

Hey in case you didn’t know I have two other blogs: the first is My Journey into Film,   which is a my film and art blog  and then  Notes from Outpost 187 which is a social and political blog.  I hope you will enjoy them both.

So here in the Tampa Bay area we have the Dali museum in St Petersburg, and right now they are having an exhibition of Pablo Picasso works. It is really good, however I wish they had more of Picasso’s, but none the less it was good. Picasso and Dali were great friends who competed with each other over the course of their careers, so it is really nice to see the progression in each others work. If you are in the bay area or want to take a get away here I strongly suggest you go and check it out.

 

Leave a Reply

