Being the best.

So it occurred to me today that I have taken a very, just let it happen, zen approach to everything.  And surprise surprise it really hasn’t worked. I seem to be spinning my wheels and getting no where. So I came to the conclusion that if I want to succeed I need to have the goal of being the best. The best filmmaker, artist, community leader and person that I possibly and be. Starting here in Tampa; I am going to first concur the bay area.  I also have been letting life passing me by for various reasons which I will share latter. I want a full and rich life. That is going to require a lot of changing on my part.

I know what is required to succeed. I think most people know. But it is always a matter of doing it. Most people, I think the lack action and work required to be successful, or at least for me it has been. And I can’t do that anymore. I have to many great opportunities in front of me, and I have the talent, intellect and creativity to succeed and become the person I want to be. It is only a matter of how much work am I willing to put into it.

Leave a Reply

