So taking action toward my fintess.

So I wrote today about my about my first rule of fashion is being fit, and after that I looked into the YMCA down the street. It is an excellent facility with numerous types of classes such as yoga, tai chi, cardio classes, aqua aerobics, and so on. They have a great gym and swimming pool, and in addition to that they have personal trainers which is great since I want to get into a routine and achieve my fitness goals. But look, you do not have to join a gym, that is if you can’t, you can learn off the interwebs about getting in shape. Here is a great YouTube page to go to Six Pack Shortcuts      Mike Chang is  great and I think you’ll like him.

In addition to that, since I am joining a gym it is time to quit smoking. It is something I really have to do for all the obvious reasons. So yeah join a gym if you can and do it. You feel and look great and your clothes will look great on you which is one of the goals in being fashionable.

 

 

Leave a Reply

