Lower Middle Class Outfit Envy…

3FReligion

20140517-110849.jpg
There’s no place like a black barbershop. You go to get your haircut but you get so much more. You get the latest community news, sports news, trash talk and a good cheap therapy session. You also get to reflect and think…

I’m currently at my barber waiting my turn and as always fashion is on the brain. Well I came across the pic above taken by Adam Katz Sinding and I wanted all the looks. But being lower middle class (as I always point out) I can’t just run out and buy similar pieces whenever I get the urge. Damn.

20140517-111554.jpg

This has been happening a lot lately. Outfit envy. I’m currently dressed in zebra print Toms, grey shorts and a black tee. While my look is very simple and chic, being good isn’t good enough.

I love looking at, talking about, and blogging about fashion but sometimes I feel…

View original post 130 more words

Leave a Reply

