This years goals and objectives.

 

1.  Clear my name and restore reputation.

2.  Be a father to my son. I have been MIA and that is unacceptable.

3. Get back into combat shape. Yes, there is a huge difference between that and  just being “in shape”.

4. Research, develop and begin writing the series.

5. Create and nurture friendships and stop being so incredible isolated.

6. Finally Quit Smoking. Which plays into getting back into combat shape.

7. Watch 300 feature films, catch up with various tv series I am back logged, watch 200+ shorts, read 40 books, and catch up on my Bomb Magazines.

8. Get my house and yard tip top.

9. Direct music videos

10. Write Business Plan for production company.

11. See more bands.

12. Write.    A lot.

13. Meditate and be more spiritual

14. Help more people and be a leader in the community.

15. Get back to creating art and photography.

Here are things I will do this year.

 

Leave a Reply

